Friday, May 31, 2019

Northeast Recycling Council Accepting Nominations For Environmental Sustainability Leadership Awards

The interstate Northeast Recycling Council is now accepting nominations for Environmental Sustainability Leadership Awards to recognize an individual or organization for their contribution to growing an environmentally sustainable economy within the NERC 11-state region.
The deadline for nominations is September 10.
To be eligible, an organization or individual must be located within one or more of NERC’s 11-member states.
Awards will be given in recognition of demonstrated change supporting an environmentally sustainable economy as the result of a project that furthers NERC’s mission.  
Awards will be given in three categories: NERC Advisory Member; Public Sector; and the Private Sector.
The award presentation will take place at NERC's Fall Conference on October 29 in Providence, Rhode Island.
Click Here for all the details.  Questions should be directed to Lynn Rubinstein, NERC Executive Director, by sending email to:
For more information on programs, education and other upcoming events, visit the Northeast Recycling Council website. Click Here for NERC's latest newsletter.
Related Story:

No comments :

Post a Comment

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner