Thursday, August 20, 2015

Updated DEP Schedule For Mosquito Spraying

The Department of Environmental Protection and West Nile Programs across the state announced mosquito spray dates in the coming week.  They include--
-- August 20: Bucks County* (parts of Warminster Township and Warwick Township); Lancaster County (parts of West and East Hempfield Townships and Mountville Borough); Northampton County (parts of Washington Township, Bangor Borough, Pen Argyl Borough, Wind Gap Borough, Bethlehem Township, Lower Nazareth Township, and East Allen Township);
-- August 21: Lawrence County* (parts of Shenango Township); and
-- August 24: Blair County* (parts of Allegheny Township and Hollidaysburg Borough);
Click Here for a list of spray dates.  For more information, visit the West Nile Virus website.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner