Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Updated DEP Schedule For Mosquito Spraying

The Department of Environmental Protection and West Nile Programs across the state announced mosquito spray dates in the coming week.  They include--
-- August 19: Cumberland County (parts of Mt. Holly Springs borough, South Middleton Township); Lehigh County (parts of Allentown City and South Whitehall Township); York County (parts of York City); and
-- August 20: Lancaster County* (parts of West and East Hempfield Townships and Mountville Borough); Northampton County* (parts of Washington Township, Bangor Borough, Pen Argyl Borough, Wind Gap Borough, Bethlehem Township, Lower Nazareth Township, and East Allen Township).
Click Here for a list of spray dates.  For more information, visit the West Nile Virus website.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner