Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Gov.-Elect Wolf Names Budget Task Force Members

Gov-elect Tom Wolf unveiled the members of his Budget Deficit and Fiscal Stabilization Task Force Tuesday.  The group is assigned to deal with the state’s budget deficit and will be Chaired by Mary Soderberg. Josh Shapiro will serve as Vice-Chair.  Click Here for a full membership list.

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner