Monday, January 23, 2017

House Names Members Of Standing Committees

The House Monday named members of each of its standing committees.  Here’s a rundown on some key committee rosters handling budget, energy and environmental issues--
-- Appropriations Committee
Majority: Saylor (R-York), Chair-NEW; Boback (R-Lackawanna); Christiana (R-Beaver); Delozier (R-Cumberland)-NEW; Dunbar (R-Westmoreland); Everett (R-Lycoming); Greiner (R-Lancaster); Grove (R-York); Hahn (R-Northampton)-NEW; Helm (R-Dauphin); Kampf (R-Chester); Keller. F (R-Snyder); Knowles (R-Schuylkill)-NEW; Miccarelli (R-Delaware); Milne (R-Chester); Ortitay (R-Allegheny)-NEW; Peifer (R-Pike); Pyle (R-Armstrong); Quinn (R-Delaware); Roae (R-Crawford)-NEW; Santora (R-Delaware)-NEW; Sonney (R-Erie);
Minority: Markosek (D-Allegheny), Chair; Boyle (D-Montgomery)-NEW; Briggs (D-Montgomery); Bullock (D-Philadelphia); Daley (D-Montgomery)-NEW; Dean (D-Montgomery); Donatucci (D-Delaware); Flynn (D-Lackawanna)-NEW; Gainey (D-Allegheny); Kim (D-Dauphin); Kinsey (D-Philadelphia)-NEW; Krueger-Braneky (D-Delaware)-NEW; O’Brien (D-Philadelphia); Rozzi (D-Berks); Schweyer (D-Lehigh).
-- Agriculture & Rural Affairs Committee
Majority: Causer (R-Cameron), Chair; Bloom (R-Cumberland); Boback (R-Lackawanna); Diamond (R-Lebanon); Fee (R-Lancaster); Gillen (R-Berks)-NEW; Hahn (R-Northampton); Irvin (R-Centre); Keller M. (R-Cumberland); Klunk (R-York)-NEW; Lawrence (R-Chester); Millard (R-Columbia); Moul (R-Adams); Tobash (R-Schuylkill); Warner (R-Fayette)-NEW; Zimmerman (R-Lancaster)-NEW.
Minority: Pashinski (D-Luzerne), Chair-NEW; Cephas (D-Philadelphia)-NEW; Delissio (D-Montgomery); Haggerty (D-Lackawanna)-NEW; Harris J. (D-Philadelphia); Kavulich (D-Lackawanna)-NEW; Madden (D-Monroe)-NEW; McNeill (D-Lehigh); Neuman (D-Washington)-NEW; Rabb (D-Philadelphia)-NEW; Vitali (D-Delaware)-NEW.
-- Consumer Affairs Committee
Majority: Godshall (R-Montgomery), Chair; DiGirolamo (R-Bucks); Ellis (R-Montgomery)-NEW; Emrick (R-Northampton); Farry (R-Bucks); Heffley (R-Carbon)-NEW; Kampf (R-Chester); Kauffman (R-Franklin); Metzgar (R-Bedford); Miccarelli (R-Delaware); Nelson (R-Westmoreland)-NEW; Pickett (R-Susquehanna); Quigley (R-Montgomery); Reese (R-Somerset)-NEW; Stephens (R-Montgomery); White (R-Philadelphia)-NEW;
Minority: Caltagirone (D-Berks), Chair-NEW; Bizzarro (D-Erie); Burns (D-Cambria); Davidson (D-Delaware)-NEW; Davis (D-Bucks); Flynn (D-Lackawanna); Matzie (D-Allegheny); Neilson (D-Philadelphia)-NEW; Neuman (D-Washington); Schweyer; Snyder (D-Fayette).
-- Environmental Resources & Energy Committee
Majority: Maher (R-Allegheny), Chair; Bloom (R-Cumberland); Corbin (R-Chester); Everett (R-Lycoming); Gabler (R-Clearfield); James (R-Butler), Mackenzie (R-Berks)-NEW; Marshall (R-Beaver); Metzgar (R-Bedford); Ortitay (R-Allegheny)-NEW; Pyle (R-Armstrong); Rapp (R-Forest); Sankey (R-Cambria); Tallman (R-Adams); Zimmerman (R-Lancaster)-NEW;
Minority: Carroll (D-Luzerne), Chair-NEW; Bullock (D-Philadelphia)-NEW; Comitta (D-Chester)-NEW; Deasy (D-Allegheny)-NEW; Gergely (D-Allegheny); J.Harris (D-Philadelphia); Krueger-Braneky (D-Delaware); McCarter (D-Montgomery); Neuman (D-Washington); Snyder (D-Fayette)-NEW; Warren (D-Bucks)-NEW
Click Here for listing of member for each House standing Committee.  Click Here for all Senate standing committees.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner