Friday, December 15, 2017

DEP Posts Advisory Committee, Board Meeting Schedules For 2018

The Department of Environmental Protection published the 2018 meeting schedules for its advisory committees and boards in the December 16 PA Bulletin.  The notice includes schedules for--
-- Aggregate Advisory Board, DEP Contact: Daniel Snowden, 717-787-5103,;
-- Agricultural Advisory Board, DEP Contact: Jay Braund, 717-772-5636,;
-- Air Quality Technical Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Kirit Dalal, 717-772-3436,;
-- Board of Coal Mine Safety, DEP Contact: Peggy Scheloske, 724-404-3143,;
-- DEP Citizens Advisory Council, Executive Director Lee Ann Murray, 717-787-8171,;
-- Cleanup Standards Scientific Advisory Board, DEP Contact: Mike Maddigan, 717-772-3609,;
-- Climate Change Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Mark Brojakowski, 717-772-3429,;
-- Coal & Clay Mine Subsidence Insurance Fund Board, DEP Contact: Lawrence Ruane, 717-783-9590,;
-- Coastal Zone Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Stacey Box, 717-772-5622,;
-- Environmental Justice Advisory Board, John Brakeall, 717-783-9731,;
-- Environmental Quality Board, DEP Contact: Laura Edinger, 717-772-3277,;
-- Laboratory Accreditation Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Aaren Alger, 717-346-7200,;
-- Low-Level Waste Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Rich Janati, 717-787-2147,;
-- Mining & Reclamation Advisory Board, DEP Contact: Daniel Snowden, 717-787-5103,;
--Oil and Gas Technical Advisory Board, DEP Contact: Todd Wallace, 717-783-9438,;
-- PA Energy Development Authority, DEP Contact: Dave Althoff, 717-783-8411,;
-- Radiation Protection Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Joseph Melnic, 717-783-9730,;
-- Recycling Fund Advisory Committee (same as SWAC), DEP Contact: Laura Henry, 717-772-5713,;
-- Sewage Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Janice Vollero, 717-772-5157,;
-- Small Business Compliance Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Nancy Herb, 717-783-9269,;
-- Small Water Systems Technical Assistance Center Board, DEP Contact: Dawn Hissner, 717-772-2189,;
-- Solid Waste Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Laura Henry, 717-772-5713,;
-- State Board for Certification of Sewage Enforcement Officers, DEP Contact: Kristen Szwajkowski, 717-772-2186,;
-- Storage Tank Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Dawn Heimbach, 717-772-5556,;
-- Technical Advisory Committee on Diesel-Powered Equipment (Coal Mining), DEP Contact: Peggy Scheloske, 724-404-3143,;
-- Water Resources Advisory Committee, DEP Contact: Diane Wilson, 717-787-3730,
Click Here for a copy of the schedules.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner