Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Senate Committee Assignments Now Complete

Senate Democrats formally appointed members to each standing committee rounding out committee assignments for the new session.  Click Here for all committee assignments.  Here are some key committees--

Republicans: Corman-Chair, Tomlinson-Vice Chair, Argall, Baker, Brubaker, Gordner, Greenleaf, Mensch, Rafferty, Smucker, Vance, Vogel, *Vulakovich, Waugh
Democrats: Hughes-Chair, Ferlo-Vice Chair, Blake, Farnese, *Schwank, *Solobay, *Washington, Wozniak, Yudichak
Environmental Resources & Energy
Republicans: *Yaw-Chair, Erickson-Vice Chair, *Hutchinson, Vogel, *Ward, White
Democrats: Yudichak-Chair, Dinniman, *Ferlo, Leach
Republicans: Vogel- Chair, Waugh-Vice Chair, *Argall, Brubaker, Robbins, Yaw
Democrats: Schwank-Chair, Dinniman, Kitchen, Solobay
Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure
Republicans: Tomlinson-Chair, Gordner-Vice Chair, *Alloway, *Baker, Erickson, Greenleaf, Rafferty, *Vance
Democrats: Boscola-Chair, Ferlo, *Leach, *Smith, Solobay

*New members

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner