Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Senate Republicans Name Committee Members

Senate Republican Committee Members (* means new member or new to position)

Agriculture & Rural Affairs: Vogel*, Chair, Waugh, Vice Chair, Brubaker, Eichelberger, Robbins, Yaw

Appropriations: Corman, Chair, Tomlinson, Vice Chair, Argall, Baker, Brubaker, Gordner, Greenleaf, Mensch*, Pippy, Rafferty, Smucker, Vance, Waugh, White, M.J.

Consumer Protection & Professional Licensure: Tomlinson, Chair, Gordner, Vice Chair, Erickson, Greenleaf, Piccola, Rafferty, Ward, White, M.J.

Environmental Resources & Energy: White, M.J., Chair, Erickson, Vice Chair, Baker, Vogel, White, D., Yaw

No comments :

Post a Comment

Subscribe To Receive Updates:

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner